Input on my upcoming deck Rouge

Designing a deck? Need input? Show us here!
Orioncap
Deck Artist
Deck Artist

Input on my upcoming deck Rouge

Unread post by Orioncap »

Hi everyone!
Im new to UC and love to see a community where people like to get so involved and give real feedback.
I have been designing my new deck ROUGE for a while now and i was hoping for some feedback from you guys.
Your likes, dislikes and suggestions would be appreciated.

ace ace.png
ace ace.png (766.21 KiB) Viewed 1309 times
6 7.png
6 7.png (766.21 KiB) Viewed 1309 times
Jack queen diamonds.png
Jack queen diamonds.png (766.21 KiB) Viewed 1309 times
King spades Queen clubs.png
King spades Queen clubs.png (766.21 KiB) Viewed 1309 times
Mike Ratledge
Site Admin
Site Admin
Collector: Yes
Player: Yes
White Whale: OG USPCC Vanity Fair [mint]
Decks Owned: 7800

Re: Input on my upcoming deck Rouge

Unread post by Mike Ratledge »

Welcome to UC, Orion! I tossed you into the "Deck Artist" group - enjoy!
>Mike<
"You can't please everyone, so you've got to please yourself"
They say "Ignorance is bliss". Obviously, some people are much happier than others...

Members are encouraged to
Show Us Your Cards!

Our UC2021 Decks entitled
"Odd Fellows"
by Lorenzo Gaggiotti / @Stockholm17
Coming soon: AKA
«Eighth Annual Decks»

UC members help maintain Portfolio52
THE Playing Card Database Online
Contact ecNate for details and access

UC2019 "Seventh Annual Decks"
by Montenzi Design
Funded 207% on KS: HERE

>>> UC Deck Sales <<<

Insert disclaimer here...
All information posted as fact is accurate at the time of posting to the best of my knowledge.
Orioncap
Deck Artist
Deck Artist

Thanks Mike,

Here are a few more images :
2 clubs close.png
2 clubs close.png (766.21 KiB) Viewed 1281 times
frontsm.png
Backsm.png
RichK
Decks Owned: 250

Unread post by RichK »